Helpful Products

Hello!

Does anyone know of helpful SCD products/brands? Such as a nut milk bag, dehydrator, containers for ketchup/jam/etc., freezing containers, etc.

 

Thanks!

One thought on “Helpful Products

  1. I think the most helpful products that I use are a food processor, a spiraler (to make zucchini noodles), I am borrowing a dehydrator from my neighbor (hopefully it works well), and then if I could afford it, i would buy a Vitamix blender. I don’t know much about nut milk bags. I just stick with canned coconut milk when cooking/baking. I also just use freezer bags.

Leave a Reply

