My Thanksgiving Feast

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving! I’d like to share what I made….maybe you might want to try something for another holiday this year. These can all be found under “Holiday Recipes”. Feel free to share any successful recipes that you used on your Thanksgiving.

Bacon Wrapped Pecan Stuffed Dates (I actually didn’t have these because we couldn’t find a SCD safe bacon, what does everyone get?

Paleo Coconut Oil Deviled Eggs

Mashed Cauliflower Potatoes

Good Gravy

Honey Roasted Butternut Squash with Apples and Pecans (This was a favorite for many)

French Green Bean Casserole

Oven Baked Stuffing (I used the basic bread/muffin recipe in BVC and it turned out GREAT!)

Pumpkin Pie

Leave a Reply

